The Cornell Daily Sun
1st Editorial Board

William Ballard Hoyt '81    
Editor in Chief
George Francis Gifford '80    
Business Manager

Board of Editors

Moses Gusdorf '81
Frank Harding '81
Irvine Miller '81
George Beebe '82
A.T. Cowell '82
Felix Rackemann '82
J.C. Avery '83
H.M. Biggs '83
G.T. Ingersoll '83
H.P. Rose '84

F.W. Runyan '83
R.C. Horr '83
(each for only about three weeks)

This list is provisional and incomplete.
Please send any corrections, additions, or suggestions to: