The Cornell Daily Sun

124th Editorial Board

Erica Blair Fink '07
New York, N.Y.
Editor in Chief

Eric Bernbaum '08
Rye Brook, N.Y.
Business Manager

Michael Morisy '07
Memphis, Tenn.
Managing Editor

Carlos Maycotte '07
San Miguel de Allende, Mexico
Associate Editor

Natalie Georges '07
Bryn Mawr, Pa.
Advertising Manager

Olivia Dwyer '07
Keene, N.Y.
Sports Editor

Claire Ganley '08
Westfield, N.J.
Design Editor

Emily Meyer '08
Mt. Vernon, N.Y.
Design Editor

Homan Lee '07
Hong Kong
Web Editor

Elliot Asher Singer '08
Pepper Pike, Ohio
Arts & Entertainment Editor

Robert Bonow '06
Glencoe, Ill.
Photo Editor

Julie Geng '08
New York, N.Y.
News Editor

Vanessa Hoffman '07
Washington, D.C.
City Editor

Olivia Oran '08
New York, N.Y.
News Editor

Rebecca Shoval '08
Kingston, Pa.
News Editor

Tim Kuhls '07
Oklahoma City, Okla.
Assistant Sports Editor

Josh Perlin '08
Chappaqua, N.Y.
Assistant Sports Editor

Paul Testa '07
Ithaca, N.Y.
Assistant Sports Editor

William Fleming '07
Mahopac, N.Y.
Assistant Design Editor

Clarice Jacobson '07
Roslyn Heights, N.Y.
Marketing Manager

Jonathan D. Lieberman '08
Los Angeles, Calif.
Associate Arts & Entertainment Editor

Ming Zhang '08
College Point, NY
Assistant Advertising Manager


Senior Board

Ron Ostman
John Marcham '50
Fran Benedict
Lee Cartmill
Amanda Soule Shaw '00


Susan Bishop (Office Manager)
Amy Wilson (Classifieds Manager)
Bob Armstrong (Delivery)

Production Staff

John Schroeder (Production Manager)
Marty Waters (Display Advertising Production)
Jeremy Kirchgraber (Production Staff)
 Linda Holzbaur (Production Staff)

Additional staff will be added.