The Cornell Daily Sun

125th Editorial Board

Jonathan D. Lieberman '08
Los Angeles, Calif.
Editor in Chief

Eric Bernbaum '08
Rye Brook, N.Y.
Business Manager

Rebecca Shoval '08
Kingston, Pa.
Managing Editor

Olivia Oran '08
New York, N.Y.
Associate Editor

Ming Zhang '08
College Point, N.Y.
Advertising Manager

Josh Perlin '08
Chappaqua, N.Y.
Sports Editor

Christopher Barnes '09
Manhasset, N.Y.
Web Editor

ZZ Zhuang '08
Acton, Mass.
Design Editor

Sammy Owen Perlmutter '10
Los Angeles, Calif.
Arts & Entertainment Editor

Rebecca Thomas '08
Orlando, Fla.
Photo Editor

Sarah Singer '09
Scarsdale, N.Y.
City Editor

Noah Grynberg '09
Baltimore, Md.
News Editor

Molly O'Toole '09
San Diego, Calif.
News Editor

Nate Lowry '08
Taylor Mill, Ky.
News Editor

Harrison D. Sanford '09
Westbury, N.Y.
Assistant Sports Editor

Cory Bennet '09
Chicago, Ill.
Assistant Sports Editor

Marvin Mao '08
Beijing, China
Assistant Design Editor

Carol Zou '09
Austin, Texas
Assistant Design Editor

Rebecca Beth Weiss '09
Atherton, Calif.
Associate Arts & Entertainment Editor

Victoria Kahn '09
New York, N.Y.
Online Advertising Manager

Nessia Sloane '08
New York, N.Y.
Marketing Manager

Star Li '10
Los Angeles, Calif.
Assistant Advertising Manager


























Senior Board

Ron Ostman
John Marcham '50
Fran Benedict
Lee Cartmill
Amanda Soule Shaw '00


Susan Bishop (Office Manager)
Amy Wilson (Classifieds Manager)
Bob Armstrong (Delivery)

Production Staff

John Schroeder (Production Manager)
Marty Waters (Display Advertising Production)
Jeremy Kirchgraber (Production Staff)
 Linda Holzbaur (Production Staff)

Additional staff will be added.